Your Favorite Products Revealed

RIBBON
* American Crafts, www.americancrafts.com
 BasicGrey, www.basicgrey.com
 Stampin’ Up!, www.stampinup.com
 Close To My Heart, www.closetomyheart.com
 Martha Stewart Crafts, www.marthastewartcrafts.com

RUB-ONS
* BasicGrey, www.basicgrey.com
 K&Company , www.kandcompany.com
 Heidi Grace Designs, www.heidigrace.com
 Stampin’ Up!, www.stampinup.com
 
SCANNERS
* Scanjet, Hewlett-Packard, www.hp.com
 Perfection Photo Series, Epson, www.epson.com
 CanoScan, Canon, www.canon.com

SCISSORS
* Fiskars Brands, www.fiskars.com
 EK Success, www.eksuccess.com
 Creative Memories, www.creativememories.com
 Stampin’ Up!, www.stampinup.com
 Close To My Heart, www.closetomyheart.com

SCRAPBOOK CLUBS
* Club SEI, SEI, www.shopsei.com
 Club Scrap, www.clubscrap.com
 Scrap Jammies, www.scrapjammies.com
 Connections Club, Close To My Heart, www.closetomyheart.com
 Scrap Girls Club, Scrap Girls, www.scrapgirls.com

SCRAPBOOK KITS
* Scrapbook Album Kits and Scrap Kits, K&Company, www.kandcompany.com 
 1 Hour Albums, SEI, www.shopsei.com
 Card Kits, BasicGrey, www.basicgrey.com
 Simply Scrappin’, Stampin’ Up!, www.stampinup.com
 My Reflections Scrapbooking Kits, Close To My Heart, www.closetomyheart.com

SOFTWARE
* Photoshop and Photoshop Elements, Adobe Systems, www.adobe.com
 Memory Manager, Creative Memories, www.creativememories.com
 ACDSee 10 Photo Manager, ACD Systems, www.acdsee.com
 Digital Scrapbooking Software, Scrapbook MAX!, www.scrapbookmax.com
 Colored Impressions, Lasting Impressions, www.lastingimpressions.com
 Heritage Studio, Heritage Makers, www.heritagemakers.com

STAMPING INKS
* Classic & Craft Ink Pads, Stampin’ Up!, www.stampinup.com
 ColorBox Classic Pigment Inks, Clearsnap, www.clearsnap.com
 Adirondack Pigment Inks, Ranger Industries, www.rangerink.com
 Exclusive Inks Stamp Pads, Close To My Heart, www.closetomyheart.com
 Martha Stewart Crafts, www.marthastewartcrafts.com

STAMPS
* Stampin’ Up!
Technique Tuesday, www.techniquetuesday.com
 Close To My Heart, www.closetomyheart.com
 Hero Arts, www.heroarts.com
 The Angel Company, www.theangelcompany.net

STICKERS
* K&Company, www.kandcompany.com
 EK Success, www.eksuccess.com
 Mrs. Grossman’s, www.mrsgrossmans.com
 Close To My Heart, www.closetomyheart.com
 Stampin’ Up!, www.stampinup.com

STICKERS, ALPHABET
* American Crafts, www.americancrafts.com
 BasicGrey, www.basicgrey.com
 K&Company, www.kandcompany.com
 Close To My Heart, www.closetomyheart.com

TEMPLATES
* Bazzill Basics Paper, www.bazzillbasicspaper.com
 Hot Off The Press, www.paperwishes.com
 The C-Thru Ruler Company, www.dejaviews.com
 Stampin’ Up!, www.stampinup.com
 Spellbinders, www.spellbinders.com

TRANSPARENCIES, PRINTED
* Fancy Pants Designs, www.fancypantsdesigns.com
 Hambly Screen Prints, www.hamblyscreenprints.com
 K&Company, www.kandcompany.com
 My Mind’s Eye, www.mymindseye.com

Appeared in:

February 2009

Post a comment
To comment on this article you must be logged in. Not a member?

USER COMMENTS

Good Reference
I turn to this every now & again before I buy something. It's good to know what's recommended by others & not just ads.

Login:

Forgot password?
 
© Creative Crafts Group, LLC. All rights reserved.